Universidade de Vigo
Nome do centro
Cabeceira

 

Emilio Fernández Suárez

Professor

+34 986 81 87 85

esuarez@uvigo.es

http://esuarez.webs.uvigo.es

 

 

 

 

 

Emilio Marañón Sainz

Professor

+34 986 81 26 29

em@uvigo.es

http://em.webs.uvigo.es/

 

 

 

 

 

Eva Teira González

Tenured Professor

+34 986 81 87 91

teira@uvigo.es

http://teira.webs.uvigo.es/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Beatriz Mouriño Carballido

Tenured Professor

+34 986 81 87 88

bmourino@uvigo.es

bmourino.webs.uvigo.es

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cristina Sobrino García

Tenured Professor

+34 986 81 87 89

sobrinoc@uvigo.es

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Esther Barber LLuch

PhD Student

eblluch@uvigo.es

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Miguel Blanco Vázquez

PhD Student

mbranco@uvigo.es

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FotoGOB Paulocopy

 

Luis Paulo Alcaraz Rocha

PhD Student

lalcaraz@uvigo.es

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cecilia Costas GOB

 

Cecilia Costas Selas

PhD Student

cecilia.costas.selas@uvigo.es

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FotoAn.comesana fot

 

Antonio Comesaña Davila

PhD Student

ancomesana@uvigo.es

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

erick

Erick Delgadillo Nuño

PhD Student

erick_delgadillo@ucol.mx

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

fotoC fernandez

Cristina Fernández González

PhD Student

c.fernandez@uvigo.es

 

 

 

 

 

 

foto Alberto

 

Alberto Gutiérrez Barral

PhD Student

alberto.gutierrez@uvigo.es

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

foto maiderc

 

Maider Justel Díez

PhD Student

maiderjustel@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

fotojul

 

Júlia Puig Fábregas

PhD Student

juliapfgas@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


SMG

 

Sandra Martínez García

Post-PhD Ramóm y Cajal

sandra@uvigo.es

Currículum Vítae

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

foto Maranguren

 

Maria Aranguren Gassis

Post-PhD "Distinguidos UVigo"

aranguren@uvigo.es

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


VHM CV GOB

Víctor Hernando Morales

Post-PhD Xunta de Galicia

vhernando@uvigo.es

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Foto web UVigo MARCO

 

Marco Jabalera Cabrerizo

Post-PhD Juan de la Cierva

marcojc@uvigo.es

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MarcosFontela CVweb

 

Marcos Morente Fontela

Post-PhD Juan de la Cierva

mfontela@uvigo.es

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

AFL IMG 5819

 

Antonio Fuentes Lema

Technical staff

antonio.fuentes@uvigo.es

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

María Pérez Lorenzo

Technical staff

mplorenzo@uvigo.es

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Paloma Chouciño Vilela

Technical staff

palocv@uvigo.es

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Former members of the group

 

Broullón et al. (2021)

Rapid Fluctuations of the Subsurface Chlorophyll Maximum in Response to Wind Forcing in a Long, Narrow Bay.

Earth and Space Science Open Archive [preprint]

Broullon

 

Read more ...

 

Joglar et al. (2021)

Microbial plankton community structure and function responses to vitamin B12 and B1 amendments in an upwelling system.

Applied and environmental microbiology, AEM0152521

 

joglar2021

Read more ...