Universidade de Vigo
Nome do centro
Cabeceira

 

Emilio Fernández Suárez

Catedrático de Universidad

+34 986 81 87 85

esuarez@uvigo.es

http://esuarez.webs.uvigo.es 

 

 

 

 

 

Emilio Marañón Sainz

Catedrático de Universidad

+34 986 81 26 29

em@uvigo.es

http://em.webs.uvigo.es/ 

 

 

 

 

 

Eva Teira González

Profesora titular de Universidad

+34 986 81 87 91

teira@uvigo.es

http://teira.webs.uvigo.es/ 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Beatriz Mouriño Carballido

Profesora titular de Universidad

+34 986 81 87 88

bmourino@uvigo.es

bmourino.webs.uvigo.es 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cristina Sobrino García

Profesora titular de Universidad

+34 986 81 87 89

sobrinoc@uvigo.es 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Esther Barber LLuch

Estudiante de doctorado

eblluch@uvigo.es 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Miguel Blanco Vázquez 

Estudiante de doctorado

mbranco@uvigo.es 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FotoGOB Paulocopy

 

Luis Paulo Alcaraz Rocha

Estudiante de doctorado

lalcaraz@uvigo.es 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cecilia Costas GOB

 

Cecilia Costas Selas

Estudiante de doctorado

cecilia.costas.selas@uvigo.es 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FotoAn.comesana fot

 

Antonio Comesaña Davila

Estudiante de doctorado

ancomesana@uvigo.es 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

erick

Erick Delgadillo Nuño

Estudiante de doctorado

erick_delgadillo@ucol.mx 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

fotoC fernandez

Cristina Fernández González

Estudiante de doctorado

c.fernandez@uvigo.es 

 

 

 

 

 

 

foto Alberto

 

Alberto Gutiérrez Barral

Estudiante de doctorado

alberto.gutierrez@uvigo.es

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

foto maiderc

 

Maider Justel Díez

Estudiante de doctorado

maiderjustel@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

fotojul

 

Júlia Puig Fábregas

Estudiante de doctorado

juliapfgas@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


SMG

 

Sandra Martínez García

Investigadora Postdoctoral Ramóm y Cajal

sandra@uvigo.es

Currículum Vítae

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

foto Maranguren 

Maria Aranguren Gassis

Investigadora Postdoctoral "Distinguidos UVigo"

aranguren@uvigo.es

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


VHM CV GOB

Víctor Hernando Morales

Investigador Postdoctoral Xunta de Galicia

vhernando@uvigo.es

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Foto web UVigo MARCO 

Marco Jabalera Cabrerizo

Investigador Postdoctoral Juan de la Cierva

marcojc@uvigo.es

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 MarcosFontela CVweb

Marcos Morente Fontela

Investigador Postdoctoral Juan de la Cierva

mfontela@uvigo.es

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

AFL IMG 5819

 

Antonio Fuentes Lema

Personal técnico

antonio.fuentes@uvigo.es

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

María Pérez Lorenzo

Personal técnico

mplorenzo@uvigo.es

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Paloma Chouciño Vilela

Personal Técnico

palocv@uvigo.es

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Antiguos miembros del grupo

 

Broullón et al. (2021)

Rapid Fluctuations of the Subsurface Chlorophyll Maximum in Response to Wind Forcing in a Long, Narrow Bay.

Earth and Space Science Open Archive [preprint]

Broullon

 

Leer más...

 

Joglar et al. (2021)

Microbial plankton community structure and function responses to vitamin B12 and B1 amendments in an upwelling system.

Applied and environmental microbiology, AEM0152521

 

joglar2021

Leer más...